Interdepartmental Committee

Interdepartmental Committee (IC) of the Master Program in Medicinal Chemistry & Chemical Biology for the academic year 2019-2020 consists of five (5) members of Academic Staff and two (2) Post Graduate students (Official Regulation 2018)


Department of Chemistry, University of Patras: Three members

Professor Dimitrios Gatos (Head of the Master Program)

Professor Achilleas Theocharis

Assoc. Professor Theodore Tselios


Medical School, University of Patras: Two members

Professor Athanasia Mouzaki

Professor Michalis Leotsinidis


Postgraduate Students: Two members